Numb and achy legs :(

First day at the IT show was not too bad! ((:
Im glad that it turned out this way.

Just to complain a little that my legs have gone numb and stoney.
I even got a BB torch to use during the show, wheeeee. loving it.

Anyw, im having the blogging hype right now. So i might as well vomit all the photos in my photobucket.

Hahahaha. But not gonna upload all at one go, i have to go to bed after verifying the payments! (:
Long day tomorrow D:

The long waited pixie hem top~
So gorgeous and totally love the cut at the bottom that falls so nicely.

Kept all the colours. I insist. Bwahaha.

Met the boy sometime back at Manhattan fish market for a brunch! 😀
Bad timing to be blogging about food )):

Headed there cause he found out that there is one for one grilled platter for M1 user!
Say yay!

I love love their grilled platter!
It stuffed us to the brim. Please don’t underestimate this tiny looking plate.

Errrrps.

For a movie.

I just love to spend a day roaming around with you in my favourite outfit.
Even if we are doing nothing and staring into the space, chasing cars.

(:

Look at those nicely painted blue wallpaper, green bushes and white clouds.
I feel happy when i step into this frolick store to get some yogurt, hahaha.

Was still contemplating whether to go in to sin a little.
But they had our favourite flavour- GRAPE! 😀 😀 😀

Don’t even need to think for a second!! Hahaha. I’d have skip it if it’s in peach flavour :O

Top it up with oreo bits pleaseeeeeeeee!

 

He is so so tan right now, like my bangladesh boiprend terry ♥♥
Gonna post an updated photo of him. hahaha, so tanned!!

 

Happy kids.

Yerrrps, talk about this wedges i got for myself sometime ago.
Hahaha, it already look wore out due to mistreatment D:

Am guilty of it.

But hey, it almost make me trip when i was climbing the stairs.
Hahaha, blame it on the fact that im clumsy when im in high heels or platform.

Heeee.

 

Not early anymore, have been lacking of sleep recently ):
Shall hit the sack soon. ♥

 

Ask me ant knee tink

Goodnighttttty!

Leave a Reply

