Hear my thoughts in every note

Im hereby to announce that i will be free after Wednesday onwards!
Pops champagne! Please date me out!!

Hahahahaha, i can’t believe it’s end of my first sem at SIM already.
Oh well, can’t be too happy yet. My first exam paper falls on the 25th October.

Please do remember to ask me to study.
Hahahahah, i really need to pass and proceed to my next sem T_T

Anyway, just uploaded my first day at Phuket.
I must really admit that the photos are gonna look super boring because our first day was utterly dramatic and horrible.

Never been so unlucky in our life before. ):
Move on and i will tell you more!

Our main entertainment for the entire trip.
Plant vs Zombies

OMG!! SO FUNNNNNN.
Even though it looks boring and no fun at all.

But i bet once you start you can’t stop! :p
I played it the second time already. Too bad it’s with ben right now and he’s at Genting!

Reached our resort which located at patong! (:
If you’re taking a cab (which they call it the airport limousine), it will cost 600baht(standard charge) from the airport.

I guess there is a cheaper alternatively, bus?
But it was  drizzling that day, so we just want to get to our resort asap!

But on the way to your resort, they will usually bring you to a stop to see if you’re interested in any tours.
We joined the City tour which includes activities like White water rafting, elephant trekking, elephant and monkey show, ATV (omg, this is so awesome!!), visit to the waterfall.

It costs us around 1200baht and it occupied us from morning till around7pm (:
Worth a try!

We are welcome by the hotel staff with their house drink!
Abit too sweet for my liking though. Hahahaha :p

Gotta love what i see when im brought to my room! (:
Clean and spacious!

They actually offer to upgrade to family suite for us!
But we rejected their kind offer cause family suite would be older  and located near to the main hall.

We are just satisfied with our deluxe room! (:

Pleasant looking toilet is an extremely important factor to me!
Can’t bathe for nuts if the toilet look dodgey o.o

View from our room! (:

and the tired looking us from our short flight ride!
We waited for the drizzle to stop before heading out to rent a scooter to travel around our area.

First ever experience riding in a foreign country!
Extremely fun and thrilling!

But our most horrible experience came, when we left riding to our dining place.
The sky came pouring so heavily all of a sudden!!

We got so drenched even though Ben turned into the nearest shopping mall!
You will never guess how shag we are and feel.

We just wanna die with our dripping wet clothes, walking in the mall.
And the mall black out due to the heavy rain -_-

Finally found a decent place to settle down for dinner. Totally impromtu please.

Only pizza is available because all the restaurants don’t have electric power due to the black out.
Tell me how we feel at this point in time.

HAVING PIZZA IS A LUXURY TO US ALREADY.

And they are having buy 2 pizza and get a Margherita pizza for free

We thought we could finish 3 whole pizzas by ourselves, but apparently NOT.

HAHAHAHA.

And in the end, we left the 3rd pizza untouched and ran away after paying the bills.
Cause the staff already packed in takeaway box for us and insist us to take the pizza!

Damn epic!! My silly idea :O

We walking around BigC (supermarket) to get some essentials while waiting for the rain to stop and our clothes to dry.
Their beauty and massage places in the mall have such different and interesting concept.

They have glass panels around their shops and you can see clearly what they are actually doing inside!
Need to experience it if im going back again!

We ride back when the rain turn smaller.
So glad that we made it back and have a bathe! (happiest moment of my life :D:D:D:D)

And it continued to rain T_T
Rain and rain the entire night please! Super dampen our mood, but we got no choice but to tell each other it’s okay.
Tomorrow will be a better day. Hahahaha

Ordered room service which taste like blah.
And after that we spent the entire night on the ipad till i fell asleep.

The weather was damn good to sleep though.
I got this amazing falling asleep record, within probably 10 seconds?

Hahahaha, Ben and sissy is damn amazed by my sleeping power.

That’s my first day at Phuket!
I feel like it got wasted away ):

Glad that second day was so much better but i will get back to that another day!!

(:

Some of my outfits i wore to school!

Floral Flare Skirt! (:
I love to dress light and simple for school!

And this comes perfect if you’re heading to town after school!  ♥

Reversible top which i foresee it will be an essential for my school days!
I love how i can just throw it on and pair it with any bottoms, tuck in or tuck out, this or the reverse colour.

Wheeee! Y SO AWESOME?
Gonna keep it in at least 3 colours!

And the lace crochet top which is my favourite!!!
That day i happily wore it out  and forgot to take pictures of it.

My happiest outfit ever can.

I will wear it tomorrow and take pictures (i hope i remember, knocks head)
I swear i can wear it over and over again.

Contemplating whether to keep all the 5 colours ):

Sissy and i kept black, white and teal already!
Hehehehe, once it a blue moon to keep all colours! But this design is so irresistable ):

Pretty please with a cherry on top?

Happy clothes makes me want to take pictures!
Was feeling happy in my reversible top in green/navy combination today. Hehehehe.

So excited whenever there are pieces like this whereby i can wear it like a basic and never get sick of it 😉

Orights, time for beddy bed!
First IPL session tomorrow, eggcited!!! 😀

Ask me ant knee tink

Leave a Reply

