And a happy new year!

Hope your Christmas was awesome!
Yeppppps, Im finally back from my Genting trip. Hehehe.
Genting was so chilly (freaking 13degrees) and foggy, can’t go to the theme park for nuts. Super sad about it ):
Anyway, here’s what happened in the office before Christmas!

Our Xmas Edition Minions! 😀
In the minion uniform and head gears.

Hahahaha, love them so much for running up and down meeting the customers!

Chocolates to give away!
Hehehehe.

Cuppycakes as well.
I was so sad cause Twelve Cupcakes ran out of the Red Velvet Cupcakes ):

Guess it’s too popular huh.
But the Salted Caramel one tasted super nice too, calories worthy. Hee

A gift from our customer, Hazel ;D

It was so torturing.
Hahahaha, we took like ten thousands shots before i can put my cupcake in the fridge and in my tummy.

I kinda like my cupcake chilled :p
The cupcake is soooooo fluffy and not overly sweet. AWWWWSUM.

Hahahaha, check out our expressions. Hungry cupcakes soul.
Dying to have a second one, but NOOOO.

Diet gonna fail already.
Hahahaha. ):

OTD: TTR Vintage 60’s Top in White with black dots (favourite!)
I would like to pronounce it as Pab-bur-rat

Hahahaha.
Matched it with TTR Super or not hi waist shorts!  Love the cutting of the shorts.
Hehehe, so nice! 😀

TTR Warehouse Inspired Skirt which will  be in the upcoming launch.

Betcha can’t wait can’t wait! 😀

Upcoming knit top!
Hahaha, i can’t explain how much i love the next collection.

There’s gonna be so much knit tops and cardigans!
You can’t have too much knit wear can you? 😉

I brought it to the Genting Trip as well. Hahaha, my mum is so gonna die from all the washing. ):

Hehehe, how i wish i was born in colder countries.
Cause will be able to wear thick and fuzzy wear everyday!

Well well, they are great for air conditional places too.
Speaking of that, it reminds me of my lecture hall.

And i still can’t believe that my school is gonna start in two weeks time. ):

I hope everything will be kinder to me.
I promise i will work hard. And i have to ):

Alrightys, that’s all for today!
Let’s all hope that year 2012 will be a better year! 🙂

Ask me ant knee tink

Leave a Reply

