My outdated genting trip!

HAPPY NEW YEAR PEEEEEEPOS!
Hopefully 2012 will be a blast and blessful for all of you πŸ™‚

Would like to thank all my loved ones for being by my side forever no matter what.
LOVE THEM BIG TIME!

And of course, thank you all of you who have been going through my bits and pieces of 2011 together with meΒ β™₯

Here to blog about the day one of my Genting Trip:

Our morning puffy faces! :O
Woke up as early as 5am (that was hell) to catch the bus!

The bus has got a small monitor in front of us to keep us entertained.
I like that πŸ™‚ Even though we have already pre-downloaded our shows in the Ipad already.

Have to be well prepare for the 6 hours long journey! πŸ™‚

First stop: Yong Peng!
Bet everyone knows this place if you have been to Genting! πŸ™‚

The place with a lot of food and flies. Hehehe.

I tried their magic corn.
Well well, nothing special. HAHAHA, cheat ma feelins’ ):

Baby Reyyan!
Cutest CutestΒ β™₯

My beloved godmum, love her very much.
Always taking care of us even till now. πŸ™‚

Baby Reyyan’s outfit are so adorable. Hehehe.
Love the pants especially! Spanks.

The happiest moment of Reyyan’s life.
You will probably see him clapping his hands and smile only when there is food.

Hahahaha, he is the grumpiest baby ever.
But also the sweetest pie alive! ❀

Playing peekaboo with the naughty boy.
My favourite shots out of the whole lot of Β photos that we took!

While waiting to check into our hotel rooms!
Santa and the clown pushing ice-cream carts around. My uncle got all of us one each to keep us occupied for the time being πŸ™‚

Lunch was at ι˜ΏδΈ€ι²ι±Ό after we settled all our bags and luggages! πŸ™‚

Spot Jess wearing You’ve got a mail cardigan in Burgundy! πŸ™‚

First lunch at Genting was great πŸ˜€
And cause my uncle paid the bill, we didn’t have to pay anything.
So good to travel with adults! They will always take care of everything ^^

Imma still a kid yo.

Check out our quirky high socks! ;p

I was soooo fascinated when I saw this glitter man standing in the middle of the mall.
We thought he was just a statue, but noooooo! Kudos to them! πŸ™‚

And we saw a yellow and pink one subsequently.
SO COOL.

Yay, just woke up from his nap and time for dinner! πŸ˜€

It was a wrong choice though.
Service sucks, food are expensive too! D:

Showing off our new purchase during the afternoon shopping trip!
Notice the difference? πŸ˜‰

Jess with her falsies (plucked off) Β and my mini donut that i used to tie a messy bun!

And Sissy with her new coloured contact lens!
We were super amazed how different and nice she look! AWESOMEEEEE.

All the shots taken while waiting for my cousin to bring Reyyan for a train ride!
Happy boy! ;D

Even though we didn’t manage to do much activities at Genting, i appreciate the time spent with them. πŸ™‚
We treat each other like.. family ❀

Sweetest couple! Heheheh.
I love to see old couples holding hands and being sweet to each other.
Cause it makes me believe that you can be in love with someone till your hair turns grey πŸ™‚

And we end off the night with Ripley’s Believe it or Not!
Went in once, but since sissy and my cousin haven’t go in before i decided to go for the second round.

Everything inside is so amazing and intriguing! :O

I can do it pretty well!
Hehehehe :p

Grumpy kid sitting on the dentist chair!
Uh oh.. Which reminds me that i need to visit a dentist soon.

I can feel something wrong going on in my teeth.
Please please let it be healthy so i don’t need to do any fillings! 😦

The luckiest chair because the entire chair is made of horse’s shoe!
Im gonna be so lucky for the year 2012 πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

Best actress in the house!

Strongest woman alive, hehehe πŸ˜‰

Looking grumpy eh.

My sissy’s special tongue talent!
Hahahaha, i can’t do that.

But i can flip my tongue front and back.
Talented? Hahahaha. I assume so :p

Tallest man, Robert Wadlow!
He continued to grow even at the age of 22.

How I wish I can get 10 cm from him! Heheheh

Faces made using badges and barcode!

Please visit Ripley’s Believe or Not/Indoor Haunted House (which is not scary at all -.-) or catch a movie at 12RM if you are bored at Genting!Β Hehehe, that’s basically how we keep ourselves entertained during the 3 days.

Anyway I was thinking about shifting to blogger already.
New year new blog! Hehehe.

I shall change it soon when I got the time! πŸ™‚
Time to hit the sack, im tiredddddd.

Hope your first day of 2012 went well.
β™₯

Leave a Reply

