My perfect weekend

My perfect morning:
Seeing my baby girl lazing on the bed, flipping over waiting for someone to rub her tummy.
We love to disturb her when everyone is up and she is still warming the bed. She’s a lazybum :p
I love her smell and presence, hehehe she is the cutest thing ever! Spam loads of ♥♥♥♥♥

Anyway, I finally decided to be hardworking for once and took some snapshots of my usual weekend spent with my army boy!
😉

Floral paperbag skirt which I kept telling Sissy how much I love the cut and material.
Kept it in other two colours, gonna wear it for new year. YAY! 😀

It’s great to have someone chauffeuring you around.
Heheheh, head to several places to get some work done and stock in at KJ! 😉

Mine

His

HAHAHA, my bag is beyond hope.
Im a very organized person, just that I haven’t got time to take out the things that I don’t need. -___-

(nobody is gonna believe after seeing my bag, hahaha)

Ben basically only bring 3 items out?
Let’s see.. Wallet, Ipod touch and Ear piece.

Why is it so good to be a guy? T_T

And before we managed to drop the stocks at KJ, our stomach is already grumbling like MAD.
Only had breakfast till late noon 4plus?

Was craving for some salmon sashimi and decided on Nihon Mura @Cathay!
It was kind a bad choice though.. );

I was disappointed mainly because their salmon sashimi is not chilled enough? ):
Thought I could solely spam on it, but i guess not~

Their outlet at Singpost was not bad though! They have pretty decent ones.
I should have know.. ):

Filled our tummies and head off to bugis!
Separate our ways early cause i have to be at my godmum’s house early that night to prepare for baby reyyan’s 1st birthday! 🙂

(Shall blog about it again if i have the time! :p)

#Wearyourfavouriteoutfit Sunday
Hahaha, sissy and I actually listed down the dress-code for Monday-Sunday sometime ago.

Have been sticking to the dress-code ever since the day we established it.
So discipline please, hehe :p

Yay, driving out to get some…

Lao Ban Tau Huey!
Weeee, it’s been ages since I have my dosage of tau huey.

Hahaha, look.. It’s so smooth and yummy! 😀

Someone loves it too!
Nah, i guess she just want to photobomb. Hahahaha.

Someone got a new outfit! :O

Ben’s mum bought a Japanese Kimono for xiaobai when she was at Taiwan!

It’s so lovely!

Doesn’t it look so sweet on her?  😉
Gonna keep it till new year and help her put it on!

Whasssssup bro?

Leave a Reply

