February!

Oh dear, did you realize that it’s the second month of 2012 already?

And im still at my cny post, hahahaha. So horrible.
But im still here to complete it as soon as possible! 🙂

My babygirl looking upset when she knows that the whole family is heading out again.
Awww, my cutest fluffball. It’s so fluffy im going to die, Fluffehhhhhh ♥

On our way to my 三叔公’s house! 🙂
Oh gawdddd, we look really alike here! Hehehe.

My cousin Junyi!
Her two favourite living things on the earth apart from her family has got to be Jessie and Xiaobai!

Hahahaha, it’s been a year since we see her and she still remembers them! 🙂
I hate to say this, but time flies!

I could still clearly remember her being a toddler and she’s already primary two now?!?!?!
She is really smart and good at talking. She stared at me for awhile and told me i look like her friend. LOL.
I find it so hilarious because she looked so serious please! What’s running in kid’s mind nowadays? :p

My cutest nephew, Ryan!
I am missing him already. Hahahah.

He’s already attending pre-school and he sounds really adorable when he speaks! 🙂

Hawhawhaw, check out Jess and her 格格’s headgear together with a reluctant looking Ryan boy!
:p

Outfit of the day:

Tinklebell beaded tank in creme, Florals Blossoms Paperbag Skirt in Red Poppies, I Hearts You Belt in Camel! 🙂
Check out my mum’s OTD too, TTR Basic Tank in Electric Blue.

Hahahaha, she looks super bright that day! (Y)

Sophie arrives shortly after us!
Everyone wants a shot with the boy, WAI SHO KUTEZ :>

I love this picture!
My grandparents looks so sweet together 😀

With Sissy looking great in her polkadots bustier dress!
Me likey 😉

Evanbaby wearing couple wear with his daddy again! 🙂
Last shot at my 3rd uncle’s place before we head home and prepare early dinner for the crowd!

Love it when everyone comes to my place on the second day of CNY!
The more the merrier! 😉

Sissy’s OTD! 🙂

The best part about everyone coming to my place.
We get to wear anything we are comfortable with! 🙂

Someone looking gluttony.
Hahaha, displaying all the goodies out!

Too overwhelm with the crowd. Hahaha she loves it when people come to visit 😀
Picking up all the pineapple tarts left overs my relatives dropped on the floor, celebrating CNY with us too. Hahaha.

Wearing her new outfit to show off to everyone!
She looks so dainty with the kimono 🙂

My cute little neighbour who calls for xiaobai everyday when he comes home!
Love his bowl cut. Heheh. Cuteness x 10 😀

Kid’s favourite toy at my house: Xiaobai.
She got chased and carried around, made her so tired at the end of the day! ❤

Fans of Fairylights Fishtail Skirt!

We invited all our boys over too! 😀

Totally in love with this joyous occasion.
Can’t believe that i have to wait for another 12 months more to another CNY T_T

It’s always good to have something to look forward to. Right?
Time for some soap opera, to bed and to school tomorrow!

Goodnight, you little pumpkins.
xoxo.

Leave a Reply

