I love you for a thousand years

I hope your week has been kind to you! 🙂
As you all should already know, mine started off pretty badly.

Plus there were some projects deadline to meet this week, my week has been rather hectic (as usual, what’s new right?!)
I foresee myself squeezing my schedule next few weeks, finding slots to hit the gym and keeping my weekend free for my boy 🙂

Went visiting the last two weeks at my bbg’s house! 🙂
OTD: Basic Tank + Floral Blossoms Paperbag Skirt in Yellow Peonies

I am so in love with the cutting of the skirt, my most favourite pair of paperbag skirt up to date ^-^v

Her sibilings and her invited their friends along too!
Everyone is still in the CNY mood that weekend, gamble, good food and catching up 🙂

Went up to her bedroom to continue our girls talk, while the rest of the young fellas played captain’s ball outside.
Feel so old suddenly! ):

I can’t even remember the last time i played captain’s ball already.
:O

Nownownow, lemme bring you on a virtual tour of my bbg’s room!

Love the wall of photo collage that bbg has on her wall 🙂
I wanted a polaroid wall so badly, but don’t even have the time to take polariods and stick them on the wall.

Sometimes, i yearned to have a room to myself so i can spend time decorating it and have a corner of my own.
But i really dislike the fact that i’ll have to sleep alone (im scared) if im not sharing bedroom with my sisters.

SO NEEDY. Hehehe :p

Sounds like a diet plan to me 😉

Frantically flip the calendar to month of may and check if she had forgetten about my birthday!
Hahahaha, gotta spare her for not writing it the wrong date.

My friends tend to remember that my birthday falls on either the 8th/10th.
When they got my birthday wrongly say 8th, they will o.o and “Oh on the 10th right???” -____-
WELL, i don’t blame them. My birth date is just so easy to forget.
It’s 9th May, 9th May 9th May!!!!!!

HAHAHA 😀

This piece of shit got me clueless. I see no purpose and function in it.
Maybe it is a toy for kids or to collect dust somehow? Hehehe.

Sunny made us each a bottle of our favourite baked honey cereal!!!!
I can gobble the entire bottle myself, hehehe so fattening but eat first think later? HAHAH.

Say hello to our big fella here! LIONEL BOY 😀
It’s been 1 or 2 months since i see him, and he grew quite a bit already!

Hee, can’t wait to see him in his full size 😉

We went for a short walk around the houses and decided to have some high tea at a cafe nearby! 🙂

Joan Bowen Cafe.

The Joan Bowen Café was established on 9 August 2009 as a unique arts themed café cum culinary centre with a new and innovative approach for training and imparting essential life-long skills to young adults with special needs. We want to cultivate an inclusive, fun and loving environment for youths to flourish and feel cherished in.

😉

What’s underneath my leg.
If you haven’t realized, it’s actually part of the traditional sewing machine 🙂

Pets are not allowed there.
But the staffs working on that day were very kind, they allow us to sit outside of the cafe with Lionel! 🙂

We ordered a brownie and oreo cheese cake (in the background).
Brownie > Oreo Cheese Cake hands down.

The cheese cake looks kind of odd, it looks like icecream cake but it is nothing near to that.
Hahahaha.

Nothing can ever go wrong with brownies + a scoop of vanilla icecream can it?

I actually wanted to blog more about my CNY weekends, but i guess i will stop for now 🙂
Need to go bathe and go for some icecream!

Wheeee, thank god it’s F.R.I.D.A.Y 😉
Enjoy your weekends with your love ones!

Ask me ant knee tink

Leave a Reply

