We could burn brighter than the sun

I should be in bed sleeping, not sitting in the living room typing this post out. In the end can’t drag my ass up for school the next morning. Hahaha, i always regret for not sleeping early the night before ):

But my weak stomach is giving me problems again, feeling so bloated.
Anyway just another short entry before the weekend is here! 🙂

One of my rare outfit of the day shots.
Cause I could barely open my eyes, couldn’t bother with my wet and tangled hair every single day.
I look really terrible and tired cause all the projects are here to haunt me.
Hence im hereby to announced that no OTD pictures this week ):

Unless you wanna see me in boring tees and shorts.
Hehehe.

And this was probably taken last week?
Check out my duo tone nail polish.HAHAHA, im actually so lazy to get them remove until i saw this picture T_T
Love my clean and short nails now! 🙂

This is 2 out of 100 times that Sissy and i actually managed to wake up for breakfast.
Some plans got cancelled, but we don’t want to waste the glorious morning away!

So we ended up at Coffee bean! -____-
We wanted Arbite, but only get to know that they open at 11am when we reached.

Yeah, we woke up that early. Hahahaha.

For the chocolate lovers! 🙂
Double chocolate latte for her and double chocolate for me!

Hi, would you like to check out my morning puffy face and eyes? 🙂

We’ve got ourselves salmon scrambled eggs!
I never understand this until i tried salmon sashimi and having cravings for salmon now and then.

:O

Hehehe, loving the polkadot long sleeves top sissy is wearing.
Im gonna wear it to school tomorrow and head for my dental appointment with Sissy D:

One of my fillings decided to drop up one fine morning, so i got to get it fix.
I pray hard that my teeth are healthy, since my last visit to the horrible dentist was about 1 year ago?

Pleaseeeeee.

Hahahah, sorry for the abrupt picture of a plate of wanton mee.
Aww, makes me hungry ):

Met boyf , my friend Johans and his girlfriend at Changi Village before heading to Aloha Changi Resort to attend Cynthia’s 21st birthday! 😉

Sometimes, it’s just so hard to get together after graduation. Everyone heading separate ways, accomplishing things in life.
So glad that I went because I really had a good time catching up with my poly friends!

And here’s the star of the day!
She was one of my greatest support during poly days, those good ol’ days 😉

Giving her the present that we’ve got for her! 🙂
Hahahaha, it’s really a headache when it comes to getting presents.

And this year, all my friends are turning 21years old!
Im going to be so brokeeeeeee 😥

But, i know im so going to have fun this year attending all my friend’s birthday party.
Hehehehe, that aside i’ve already missed 3 of my friend’s birthday celebration.

BAD FRIEND!

It must be really tedious and tiring to organize birthday parties!
I think i might go crazy just thinking about it.
Im just want to have a simple celebration with my love ones, having fun, small talks, laughing out loud, nothing fanciful.

😀

Dreading for the day to come though, turning 21.
I wanna be forever 21, hahaha how epic.

Ending off with this ghostly picture of my bennyboy.
Hehehehe, so artistic thanks to me.

Really need to catch some sleep now, feel like skipping school everyday.
xoxo.

Ask me ant knee tink

Leave a Reply

