The reason I love you is all that we’ve been through

How was your weekends? 🙂
I just realized i didn’t mention anything about my Valentines’ Day! Hahahaha, i must admit that im a horrible girlfriend.

I felt so burnt out last week and i thought we are not gonna celebrate vday at all, so i didn’t prepare/bake anything for Ben! :O

SO HORRIBLE, I KNOW RIGHT.
Anyway, i already know what i want to buy for him!
Just that it has been so longggggg since i went to town -____-

I’ve been a really good girl, hahahaha, managed to take some OTD these few days! 🙂

Today’s outfit of the day
TTR upcoming lace crochet top in chantilly pink and TTR Ringmaster’s hi waist shorts in camel
Have been wearing this top ever since the day it arrives ♥ It’s so awesome, matched all my bottoms!

The kind of top i would look for when im lazy to think about what to wear.
Easy yet not too slouchy cause the lace details are so intricate + gorgeous!

TTR Mod Polka Dot Top in White paired with upcoming flare shorts!
Brighten up my day in school 🙂

I need to plan out all my outfits before i head to bed every night, if not i might just get lazy and grab a random top and denim shorts.
I can’t get out of my bed every morning. ): To think that im having a 8.30am class tomorrow, listening to the lecturer telling me what is right and what is wrong. Wrong might be right too, oh no no no.

TTR Betty Boop’s Skater Dress in Black Hearts

It was a love at first sight when the stocks arrive.
And when I throw the dress on, can’t stop raving about how great the cutting is 🙂

Met my bunch of friends at Blackbird cafe on friday evening 🙂
I tried my best to meet them cause i hardly have the time to!

My friday night was well spent with them, even though i abandoned Ben for the first time.
Hahahaha, the rest of my Saturday and Sunday were spent watching movies and satisfying our food cravings (e.g Laoban :D)

By the way Underworld is such a great movie 😉 Please watch it if you’re planning to catch a movie this week.
Even though the latest one that is showing only lasted 88 minutes, the action and graphics are awesome.

Moving on moving on.

My friend Huiting decided to bring her babysister along for dinner.
Check out the little imp above, hahaha.

She’s mischievous yet so adorable at the same time! 🙂

Max and Shawn the army boys

And here’s Huiting and max! 🙂
My portobello risotto 🙂
The food arrived shortly after orders were placed.
The service was prompt and the staff were attentive. The food were not bad but nothing to rave about.
Nevertheless, a great place to chillout with your date on a Friday night! 🙂

My friends ordered lasagna, pastas and burgers!

PK 🙂

Together with bobs! Hehehe, don’t ask me why we call her bobs 😉

Yiting sure likes me a lot that night.
Hahahaha, she keeps wanting me to go to the other area so that she can sit on the wooden chair.

Say hello 🙂

She insisted on taking a photo for me.
Hahahaha 🙂

8 years and counting 🙂
Can’t meet them for a dinner, celebration or house gathering again!

And now, time for me to head to bed even though i don’t feel very tired yet.
I bet i can’t drag myself up when the alarm clock rings.

Aww.
Goodnight, xoxo 🙂

 

Ask me ant knee tink

Leave a Reply

